Whatever Is Flexible and Flowing Will Tend to Grow, Whatever Is Rigid and Blocked Will Wither and Die – Tao Te Ching

Today I decided to accept change and drop from all of my courses. This has nothing to do with my abilities or faith but rather my love for my well being. Today I walked on campus and took in the views one last time. I inhaled the fumes of the art and design building one last time. It was a sad goodbye but I know that just like good things came from being in school, good things will also come from being out of school. This article felt so relevant to today. I hope you enjoy it!

Love ,

Stephanie

.

.

.

 

Source: Whatever Is Flexible and Flowing Will Tend to Grow, Whatever Is Rigid and Blocked Will Wither and Die – Tao Te Ching

Leave a Reply

