Positivity

theyeofbarbie

Imagine…

It’s the 1st day of the new year. You have to complete your first new years resolution workout then head to a 9 hour work day. You grab your new Nike frees (that you specifically got for this purpose), fit into your snug Lululemon leggings, and throw on a Detroit Tigers logo fitted T-shirt. You’re ready to accomplish your goals. As your start your car several questions run through your mind such as, “How many people are going to be there?”, “Am I going to have enough time to get ready for work?”, “People are probably going to look at me like I don’t know what I’m doing…I mean, look at me.”

Hang with me…

You keep driving because lets face it, you didn’t wake up at 5am on a Monday morning NOT go. After shoving your belongings in a locker, finding the perfect playlist, and decide which machine you’re going to…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

