Calling All Bloggers: Feature Friday

I want my blog to not only be positive but to be all inclusive. With that being said I am calling bloggers who would be interested in a feature to email me a link to no more than 5 of their blog posts. Posts must be positive and inspirational. I will pick posts that are inspirational stories, tips to mental health, motivational topics, and success stories. If you are not sure if your post would qualify please email me and I will let you know. The first feature will be on March 11 and all requests must be in by March 7th at 11pm CST to be considered. I will email you back if your post(s) have been selected, and once I run out of features I will hold another submission date.

Please email feature submissions to:

stephanie.berry0531@gmail.com

with the subject line: Feature Friday: Round 1

I can’t wait to read all your wonderful posts!

Love,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

